Mootorratta ja autospordi, uudised ja mõtted ja mõnd muud veel.

Board changes for Motorsport Australia

The governing body has confirmed that state-elected directors Graeme Emerton (NSW/ACT) and Nick Rahimtulla (WA) have departed the board.
In their places comes former Australian Rally Commission Chair Jon Thomson for the NSW/ACT role and John Gibbons in the west.
Thea Jeanes-Cochrane, meanwhile, will leave her appointed director role and will be replaced by current Karting Australia Board …Keep reading

Generated by Feedzy