Mootorratta ja autospordi, uudised ja mõtted ja mõnd muud veel.

Champions to assemble in Rally Portugal to mark WRC’s 50th season

The championship has today announced a host of activities will take place at the first gravel event of the season (19-22 May) to mark its half century, following its inaugural event at Monte Carlo in 1973.
Organisers have confirmed former champions Walter Rohrl (1980,1982), Ari Vatanen (1981), Miki Biasion (1988, 1989), Carlos Sainz (1990, 1992), Marcus Gronholm (2000, 2002) and Petter Solberg …Keep reading