Mootorratta ja autospordi, uudised ja mõtted ja mõnd muud veel.

JR Motorsports revamps its NASCAR Xfinity crew chief lineup

Returning veterans Jason Burdett and Taylor Moyer will assume crew chief duties with the organization’s Nos. 9 (driver Brandon Jones) and 8 (driver Josh Berry) teams, respectively.
Jim Pohlman will become the new crew chief on the No. 7 with driver Justin Allgaier and Mardy Lindley will join the No. 1 team with driver Sam Mayer.
“As successful as 2022 was for JR Motorsports, we’re …Keep reading

Generated by Feedzy