Mootorratta ja autospordi, uudised ja mõtted ja mõnd muud veel.

2024 NASCAR Texas schedule, entry list, and how to watch

Hendrick Motorsports celebrated its 40th anniversary in style at Martinsville Speedway, becoming the first team in history to score a 1-2-3 finish at the iconic short track. William Byron collected his series-leading third win of the year, beating Kyle Larson and Chase Elliott to the checkered flag.Larson takes over the points lead, 14pts clear of Martin Truex Jr.NASCAR now heads to Texas, where …Keep reading