Mootorratta ja autospordi, uudised ja mõtted ja mõnd muud veel.

2025 NASCAR Hall of Fame class revealed

Two drivers – both from Modern Era Ballot – and one team owner – from the Pioneer Ballot – were elected Tuesday to become the NASCAR Hall of Fame’s class of inductees in 2025.Modern Era BallotRicky Rudd: The Virginia native held the Cup record for consecutive starts (788) before Jeff Gordon broke it in 2015. His 906 series starts rank second only to seven-time champion Richard Petty …Keep reading