Mootorratta ja autospordi, uudised ja mõtted ja mõnd muud veel.

JRM adds familiar faces to 2024 Xfinity crew chief lineup

Adam Wall will lead JRM’s No. 8 team and new driver Sammy Smith while Phillip Bell returns as crew chief for the No. 9 team and driver Brandon Jones.Reprising their roles with the No. 1 and No. 7 teams, respectively, will be Mardy Lindley and Jim Pohlman, who led drivers Sam Mayer and Justin Allgaier both to the Championship 4 in 2023.Bell spent seven seasons as a lead engineer with JRM before …Keep reading

Generated by Feedzy