Mootorratta ja autospordi, uudised ja mõtted ja mõnd muud veel.

Kevin Harvick named NMPA Driver of the Year for the fourth time

Harvick, 45, was named the winner of the award named after former seven-time Cup Series champion Richard Petty following a vote of the National Motorsports Press Association membership.
Harvick received 45 percent of the votes cast. Also receiving multiple votes were 2020 Cup champion Chase Elliott, 2020 IndyCar Series champion Scott Dixon and Kyle Larson, who won 46 races on dirt this …Keep reading

Generated by Feedzy