Mootorratta ja autospordi, uudised ja mõtted ja mõnd muud veel.

McLaren signs Ekstrom, Gutierrez to Extreme E team

After contesting the last two seasons with Tanner Foust and Emma Gilmour as its two drivers, McLaren revealed in December that the duo would depart the team after achieving a best finish of second – in the 2022 Energy X-Prix in Uruguay and in Scotland’s Hydro X-Prix last season.Ekstrom, who raced for the Acciona Sanz team last year as a replacement for Carlos Sainz Sr following his back injury …Keep reading

Generated by Feedzy