Mootorratta ja autospordi, uudised ja mõtted ja mõnd muud veel.

NASCAR 2023 at Phoenix schedule, entry list, and how to watch

NASCAR has seen three different winners in the first three races with Ricky Stenhouse Jr. snapping a 199-race winless streak to win Daytona 500. The following week at Fontana, Kyle Busch won in just his second start as a Richard Childress Racing driver. And then it was William Byron winning at Las Vegas, leading a Hendrick Motorsports 1-2-3.
Ross Chastain tops the championship …Keep reading