Mootorratta ja autospordi, uudised ja mõtted ja mõnd muud veel.

NASCAR releases starting times for the 2021 season

All three national series races will be spread among FOX, FS1, NBC, and NBCSN once again in 2021. Additionally, CNBC will air the Xfinity race at Watkins Glen due to the Olympics.
The first seven NCS events of the year will all be broadcast on FOX. NBC, which broadcasts the playoffs, will split the ten events evenly among NBC and NBCSN.
With the exception of Indianapolis, no other day race …Keep reading