Mootorratta ja autospordi, uudised ja mõtted ja mõnd muud veel.

Penske targets Le Mans after Porsche Daytona 24 Hours win

Penske’s No. 7 963, crewed by Dane Cameron, Matt Campbell, Josef Newgarden and Felipe Nasr, scored a narrow victory over Cadillac – recording Porsche’s 19th overall win here.Team Penske has two prior sportscar victories at Daytona: a 1966 GT/GTO class win and the overall prize in 1969, when Mark Donohue and Chuck Parsons enjoyed a 30-lap cushion at the finish in a Lola T70-Chevrolet.“It’s …Keep reading

Generated by Feedzy