Mootorratta ja autospordi, uudised ja mõtted ja mõnd muud veel.

Toyota announces unchanged driver line-up for 2023 WEC season

Newly-crowned champions Brendon Hartley, Sebastien Buemi and Ryo Hirakawa will continue to share the #8 GR010 Hybrid, while the marque’s sister #07 LMH car will be driven again by Mike Conway, Jose Maria Lopez and Kamui Kobayashi.
Hirakawa has been retained for a second year following an impressive debut season in which he clinched both the Hypercar title and the Le Mans 24 Hours, showing …Keep reading

Generated by Feedzy